To new beginnings

 

I’ve decided that it’s time for a fresh start – a clean slate. My first chapter in this book will be creating a new blog. A blog that will be better, more interesting, the blog that I’ll refresh more often and also a place that can say something and that can inspire all the readers who will read it. Especially I want to make a place for myself where I will be able to write down my thoughts, ideas and other things in my life.

And to complete my first promise I did an outfit post. Although chronologically it’s spring we still have snow. I’m so sick of boots, coats and hats. I want sun, heat and warm days.

IMG_2064 IMG_2050 IMG_2056IMG_2059 IMG_2057 IMG_2055 IMG_2045 IMG_2054

jeans, shirt, sweater, coat – Zara

hat – H&M

boots – unknown

watch – DKNY

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

