Philips Fashion Week Day 1 part 1

Day one of fashion week is behind us. We saw some beautiful things and some not that good. But first things first let me tell you about the runway. I really like the whole scene. Runway was black for a change and it was placed in a square so that everyone could see the models walking down the runway  or I should say around the runway.  On day one we saw Miro Mišljen, Tanja Zorn, Sofia Nogard, Niti Niti and Alice Bossman.

MIRO MIŠLJEN

_PP35338 _PP35414 _PP35437

 

I don’t know. Miro Mišljen just isn’t my cup of tea. Some dresses are good but mostly the whole collection seemed to me undone. But sending a man down the runway in a dress is quite courageous I must say.

ALICE BOSSMAN

_PP36767 _PP36842 _PP37014 _PP36815

Mummies are attacking! 🙂 I loved, loved the collection. The clothes reminded me on some of the work from Calvin Klein. All white, simple cut and I really liked white shoes with silver front side.

NITI NITI

_PP36232 _PP36344 _PP36492 _PP36584

Well, I like knits but not that much. Maybe if Niti Niti used some colors I’ve would have liked it more. From what I saw I must say I liked the most the last part when on the runway came one of our best actors Marko Mandič in their clothes.

The second part of the review is comming up on the blog in the afternoon.

Enjoy!:)

