Philips Fashion Week Day 1 Part 2

Let’s continue with the review ๐Ÿ™‚

TANJA ZORN

_PP35929 _PP36176 _PP36067 _PP36132

As I said on my twitter during the show I would describe this collection as Parisian chic meets China town. On the pictures above you can see only the first part of the show, because I didn’t like the kimono dresses. I don’t like the whole kimono prints and the material.

SOFIA NOGARD

_PP35587 _PP35617 _PP35726 _PP35839

At first I thought that it’se gonna be another black collection, but when the turqoise pants came out and the final violet dress I was very impressed. Clothes are really done very well. I think that in this collection you can find the whole closet – cute dresses, wooly knits, really cool pants and for the cherry on top beautiful gown. I loved it. I also liked their music choice.

Muse – Panic Station

Now let me show you some photos of my outfit. The pictures are not as good as I would like them to be, but I took them when I came back because before I didn’t have time. Next time I will try to take them before.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

I finally had a chance to take my grandmother’s vintage Marjeta Groลกelj bag for a walk. I don’t usually wear gold, because I prefer silver things, but this jacket is just so awesome and it needed to be worn for a special occasion.

pants – Zara

jacket – Mango

top – Topshop

shoes – Blink

necklace, rings – H&M

bag – Marjeta Groลกelj

