Philips Fashion Week Day 3 Part 2

Another late review of day 3 of fashion week.

 

NELIZABETA

_PP34501 _PP34816 _PP34830

The collection was to die for! Neli Štrukelj really improved her ideas and represented some really cool clothes. When I saw that violet coat and leather leggins underneath I completely fell in love. They are defintely on my wish list.

YOUNG SQUAT

_PP35225 _PP35106 _PP34950

To be fair I don’t like their work. I don’t know, I guess I don’t understand their way of thinking. Although above you can see clothes that are not that bad, the other pieces were not understandable to me. It’s odd but I feel that way almost about their every collection.

EBER

_PP35565 _PP35477 _PP35357

In these times when almost every other person is against fur it’s pretty bold to do a collection that’s entirely made out of fur. Personally I don’t wear fur, not because I don’t like it, but simply because I don’t own it. Eber did some pieces that I would imagine to wear if I was living in Moscow. I didn’t like pieces that were made out of white fur because they look to me really fake, but the the blue fur I would wear immediately.

So that’s it for the fashion week. I didn’t post my outfit that I wore  the last day because I was yet again in a rush, but I promise that I will make it up to you and show it to you some other time.

Have a nice weekend everyone! 🙂

