Basket Court

DSC_0053 (2) DSC_0055 (2) DSC_0067 (2) DSC_0089 (2) DSC_0094 (2) DSC_0104 (2) DSC_0114 (2) DSC_0118 (2)

Shoes – H&M, Sweater – Zara, Shorts – Bershka, Hat – New Yorker

I must say I’m kind a proud of myself because it’s my third post in three days and honestly it’s a shocker because normally I did a post and then took a long break because I didn’t have time. Now I finally have time to post more regulary and do things that do not include studying long hours into the night. Also now I’m ”using” my boyfriend as a photographer and he is in no position to say no to me – just joking 😀 thanks hun:)

Tomorrow unfortunately I won’t have time to post, but you can expect some new things on Saturday (hint – I’ll be sewing tomorrow)

Don’t be afraid to comment belove, I don’t bite 😀

Write me about things that you like on my blog, dislike or your thoughts on how to make it better. I’ll appreciate your every response.

 

P.S. If you’d like to read all your favourite blogs on the same spot use BLOGLOVIN to follow them. Hopefully mine as well (:

You can also follow me on FASHIOLISTA or FACEBOOK PAGE where you can see new fashion finds, pistures, looks, lists…

