The Dinner

DSC_0195 DSC_0165DSC_0173 DSC_0192DSC_0157DSC_0215DSC_0240DSC_0216DSC_0224DSC_0231

Skirt, Boots, Necklace, T-shirt- H&M, Sunglasses – Zara

Yesterday night my boyfriend and I went to my friend’s house because she invited us to dinner. She is an amazing cook and the dinner was delicious. She is writing a food blog so check her page and try her recipes and see for yourselves that she really is amazing.

I know I promised that I will show you some of my own things but I stumbled upon one problem – the shop where I used to buy fabric is closed :/ So I have to find a new one and hopefully soon.

Till then have a nice week! (:

P.S. If you’d like to read all your favourite blogs on the same spot use BLOGLOVIN to follow them. Hopefully mine as well (:

You can also follow me on FASHIOLISTA or FACEBOOK PAGE where you can see new fashion finds, pictures, looks, lists…

