Oldie But Goodie

DSC_0785 DSC_0789 DSC_0819 DSC_0822 DSC_0837 DSC_0841

Blouse – my aunt’s, Skirt – my mum’s, shoes – Maison Martin Margiela for H&M, Bag – Zara

Oh, how I love when I find hidden tresures in closets. My mum wore this skirt when she was 17 and she sewed it herself for her trip to Macedonia. Originally the skirt was longer, but I cut it so now it’s shorter. The blouse is another thing that I found hiding in my granny’s closet. It’s my aunt’s blouse that she wore when she was my age. It’s funny how things come back in style ๐Ÿ™‚

About the shoes – I got the last pair and went completly crazy because I wanted them so bad. Although they are extremly uncomfortable ย they are probably my favourite shoes ๐Ÿ™‚

And the bag – what’s your oppinion on bags looking like paper bags? I kinda like them.

Have a nice week!

P.S. If you’d like to read all your favourite blogs on the same spot useย BLOGLOVINย to follow them. Hopefully mine as well (:

You can also follow me onย FASHIOLISTAย orย FACEBOOK PAGEย where you can see new fashion finds, pictures, looks, lists…

