Back From Vacation

DSC_1317 DSC_1337 DSC_1359 DSC_1364 DSC_1368 DSC_1374

 

Sweater, Shoes – Zara, Shorts – H&M

I’m finally back from my vacation. I’m back with new ideas, some tan and ready to go back to work. I’m starting my summer job in 2 weeks so now I have some time left to do other things. Yesterday I went shopping for fabric and found really amazing fabric in navy blue that imitates snake skin. I’m thinking on doing a skirt out of it, but we’ll see. In these extremly hot days I am in the house all day and I feel like a french frie everytime I go out. That means that I have all the time to sew and do DIYs. Happy! 🙂

I hope you’re having a wonderful summer!

P.S. If you’d like to read all your favourite blogs on the same spot use BLOGLOVIN to follow them. Hopefully mine as well (:

You can also follow me on FASHIOLISTA or FACEBOOK PAGE where you can see new fashion finds, pictures, looks, lists…

