New York Fashion Week Part 3

sass&bide1

Sass & Bide

sass&bide

Sass & Bide

rz3

Rachel Zoe

rz2

Rachel Zoe

rz1

Rachel Zoe

proenza schouler

Proenza Schouler

michaelkors1

Michael Kors

jmendel5

J. Mendel

jmendel4

J. Mendel

jmendel3

J. Mendel

jmendel2

J. Mendel

jmendel1

J.Mendel

J. Mendel? I LOVED every piece.  In my opinion this was one of his best collections.

Rachel Zoe went a bit out of her comfort zone which is  good, but I think that she should stay true to herself and do things that’s she’s good at.

Always amazing Michael Kors. In his long years in fashion he really learned what women wanna wear. I would wear everything.

Sass & Bide is a  brand that surprises me every year. They do something new every season, but they still keep the essence of their brand.

And last but not least – Proenza Schouler. I have to say that this collection didn’t impress me as much as previous ones.

That’s it for today! I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Photos: vogue.co.uk

If you wanna know more about Dress For Yourself, you can follow me on:

STYLIGHT

FACEBOOK

BLOGLOVIN

