All Black

DSC_1436DSC_1451

DSC_1432 inDSC_1420

jacket, shirt – Zara, scarf, leather pants – H&M, shoes – Bata, hat – Bershka

Finally I took some time to do an outfit post. In my last outfit post I was still wearing summer dress, but now it’s time for full-on fall clothing. Mornings are cold and rainy and I have finally an useful excuse to wear new ankle boots and new leather jacket that I bought. I was looking for THE perfect leather jacket for years and I finally found it. I’m also in the process of making a poncho. I think that ponchos are very practical because you can just throw it over anything and you are good to go.

Tomorrow I will do some London Fashion Week review and hopefully finish the poncho.

Stay tuned!

Maruša

If you wanna know more about Dress For Yourself, you can follow me on:

STYLIGHT

FACEBOOK

BLOGLOVIN

