Fashion Week Time!

It’s that time of the year again!

IT’S TIME FOR FASHION WEEK IN SLOVENIA! 🙂

I’m super excited about it – many really good designers, three shows, three days, I’m wearing some of the clothes that I did myself  etc.

For real time updates about fashion shows follow my twitter account.

Teaser – these are some photos from Nitro conference that was part of Fashion Week. The guests were Nataša Čagalj (fashion designer that worked for Lanvin, Cerruti, Stella McCartney…), Rok Predin (does animation for Take That, Keith Urban, Madness,..), Mitja Okorn (slovenian movie director working in Poland) and Jure Prek (creative director and animation leader at Outfit 7).

DSC_1542 DSC_1543

If you wanna know more about Dress For Yourself, you can follow me on:

STYLIGHT

FACEBOOK

BLOGLOVIN

