OH FW!

It’s time for pictures of fashion week outfits.

I only have photos of day 1 and 2 unfortunately. But it’ll do.

DAY 1

IMG_1276 IMG_1284

I wore my favourite skirt, because is the one I did myself. I added white knited top, b&w blazer and my vintage bag that my grandmother gave me a few years ago. I love that bag because it’s so old but it still looks so new. The designer that designed the bag got an Elle Style Award for her lifetime work. Her name is Marjeta Groลกelj and she is the best slovenian bag designer. She has been designing bags for over 45 years! It’s really quite an accomplishment ๐Ÿ™‚

DAY 2

fw2marusarepnik_i600 fw2marusarepnik-2_i600

The second day I was really lucky. Elle took a photo of me for their piece on best dressed people of the second night. I was even more happy because I also did the cape that I’m wearing on the pictures. ย I added an amazing necklace from Zara, but sadly the picture doesn’t show it.

Fashion week is over and time for studying is here again. I hope you enjoyed my reviews of fashion week and that you’ll be reading my posts in the future as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to all my readers and followers! I promise I’ll do my best to be better and especially more regular in my updates.

Have a nice week everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

If you wanna know more about Dress For Yourself, you can follow me on:

STYLIGHT

FACEBOOK

BLOGLOVIN

TWITTER

Photos: Rok Trลพan & Elle

